Tag Archives: Doc Marquis

Laura LIVE on Conspiracy Bereans Radio – Thurs 19th May.

I’m very honoured to be a LIVE guest on Conspiracy Bereans Radio, Thurs’ 19th May at 5-6:30pm UK Time, 10-11:30am Mountain Time, 8pm PST, 11pm Central Time. Host Robert Randall‘s advert for the show  : Laura came out of the new age and … Continue reading

Posted in Apologetics, Apostasy, Challenge & Test The Spirits!, Conspiracy Theorists, Luciferianism, New Age Luciferianism, New World Order, Radio Programs, Spirits & Ghosts, Spiritualism, The New Age, The Truth Movement | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment